Members and Meeting Information

MSAD 75 Board of Directors 2018-19 (as of July 1, 2018)
Rachelle Tome
Kimberly Totten, Chair
Julie Booty
Holly J.P. Kopp
Alison Hawkes
Matthew Drewette-Card
Dorothy Gardner
David A. Johnson Linda W. Hall
Andrea Imrie
Joanne M. Rogers, V-Chair Jane Scease
Tyler Washburn
Jeffrey Wolkens


Contacts details are listed here.

Student Representatives:
Maddie Horrocks {Class of 2019}

Kaitlyn Doughty {Class of 2020}

video camera imageTo watch the video recording of the Board of Directors Meetings, click this link.

Board Meeting Calendar

Board Sub-Committees and Committees with Board Representation

School Board Meetings and Minutes for school years 2016/2017,  2017/2018, and 2018/2019


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.