Staff Directory

picture


MAMS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Office

(207)729-2950

 

Name/Position

Extension

Email

Website

Megan Hayes Teague, Principal

7222


hayesteaguem@link75.org

 

Kaili Phillips, Asst. Principal

7223

phillipsk@link75.org 

 

Sharon Blackman, Admin. Asst.

7227

blackmans@link75.org

 

Bethany Billinger, Admin. Asst.

7226

billingerb@link75.org

 

Dave McCormack, Day Custodian

7649 mccormackd@link75.org  

 

Health Center

Naomi Mullane

7307

mullanen@link75.org

 

 

Athletic Director

Rick Crawford

7142

crawfordr@link75.org

 

 

Orion Performing Arts Center

Judy Lloyd, Auditorium Coordinator

7506

lloydj@link75.org

 

 

Food Services

Linda Dowd

7416

dowdl@link75.org

 WEBSITE

 

Learning Commons

Karen Silverman, LC Media Specialist

7634

silvermank@link75.org

 

Joyce Rogers, LC Media Support

7634

rogersj@link75.org

 

Candice Wright, LC Technology Support

7635

wrightc@link75.org

 

 

School Counseling & Support Services

Cathy Curtis, Special Services Coordinator

7607

curtisc@link75.org

 

Vicki Smith, Admin. Asst.

7603

smithv@link75.org

 

Liza Greenwald, Admin. Asst.

7003 greenwaldl@link75.org

 

Maura Bannon, School Counselor/Social Worker

7609

bannonm@link75.org

 

Danielle Hiltz, School Counselor

7606

hiltzd@link75.org

 

Mary Ellen Lagasse, School Counselor

7612

lagassem@link75.org

 

Kate Stephens, Social Worker

7611

stephensk@link75.org

 

Colin Copeland, Social Worker

7604 copelandc@link75.org

 

 

6th Grade Teachers

South Bay

Marianne Warner, ELA

7340

warnerm@link75.org

 

Amy Brown, Math

7335

brownam@link75.org

 

Andrea Brown, SS

7341

browna@link75.org

 

Mollie Vandenberg, Science

7336

vandenbergm@link75.org

 
Marjorie Wise, BILD

7332 wisem@link75.org


North Bay

Shannon Swanson, ELA

7321

swansons@link75.org

WEBSITE

Kelly McCarthy, Science

7327

mccarthyk@link75.org

WEBSITE

Kym Granger, SS

7322

grangerk@link75.org

WEBSITE

Melissa Cribby, Math

7326

cribbym@link75.org

WEBSITE

Catherine Schofield, Resource Teacher

7330

schofieldc@link75.org

WEBSITE

 

7th Grade Teachers

Androscoggin

Michelle Aronson, ELA

7840

aronsonm@link75.org

WEBSITE

Jon Beede, SS

7841

beedej@link75.org

WEBSITE


Nicole Karod, Science
7835 karodn@link75.org
 

Major Wheelock, Math

7836

 wheelockm@link75.org  
Jessica Bennett, Resource Teacher

7851 bennettj@link75.org  

Sam Bernier, BILD

7832 berniers@link75.org  

Peter Colesworthy, Math/Sci

7833  colesworthyp@link75.org  

Gary Stein, ELA/SS

7721 steing@link75.org  

 

Merrymeeting

Mark Dugal, SS

7729 dugalm@link75.org WEBSITE 

Mandy Ackley, ELA

7722

ackleym@link75.org WEBSITE

Stephanie Thompson, Math

7726 thompsons@link75.org          WEBSITE

Jason Knight, Science

7727 feissg@link75.org WEBSITE 

Peter Colesworthy, Math/Science
7833 colesworthyp@link75.org  
 
Gary Stein, ELA/SS
7721 steing@link75.org  
Theresa Davis, Resource Teacher 

 7730 davist@link75.org  

 

8th Grade Teachers

Casco

Helen Moulton, ELA

7822

moultonh@link75.org

WEBSITE

Jeff Burns, SS

7829

burnsj@link75.org

WEBSITE

Gretchen Ward, Math

7821

wardg@link75.org

WEBSITE

Kirk Niese, Science

7827

niesek@link75.org

WEBSITE

Jessica Bennett, Resource Teacher 

7851 bennettj@link75.org  
Sandra White, BILD
7830 whitesa@link75.org  


Kennebec


Tricia Cherry, ELA

7740  cherryp@link75.org  

Amy White, SS

7741  whiteam@link75.org WEBSITE

Anne Fields, Math

7736

fieldsa@link75.org WEBSITE

Gretchen Feiss, Science

7735

feissg@link75.org

WEBSITE
Suyapa Yost, Resource Teacher 

7733 yosts@link75.org  

Alternative Education

Sheepscot

John Hawley

7230

hawleyj@link75.org

 

 

Specialists

TBD, G&T

7730

WEBSITE

Pete Stevens, G&T Math

7751

stevensp@link75.org

WEBSITE

Ryan Palmer, Technology Integrator

7645

palmerr@link75.org

WEBSITE

 

Exploratories

Sandy Bickford, STEM

7252

bickfords@link75.org

 

Maura McHugh, Art

7235

mchughm@link75.org

 

Nathan Valentine, STEAM
7234 valentinen@link75.org  

Renovia Marro-Day, Music

7505

marrodayr@link75.org

WEBSITE

Rachel Williams, Music

7249

williamsra@link75.org

WEBSITE

Karen Silverman, Learning Commons

7634

silvermank@link75.org

WEBSITE

Stacia Drew, Cultural Literacy/French

7644

drews@link75.org

 

Josefine Eltzroth, German

7641

eltzrothj@link75.org

 

Tatiana Lera, Spanish

7645


lerat@link75.org

 

Lisa Rioux, Wellness

7402

riouxl@link75.org

 


Bethany St. John, Wellness
7406  stjohnb@link75.org  

Michele Crawford, Wellness

7130

crawfordm@link75.org

 

Jack Rioux, Wellness

7135

riouxj@link75.org

 

 

Special Services

Katie Anderson, ESP

7803

andersonk@link75.org

WEBSITE

Andreaska Jeffcoats, BEST

7232

jeffcoatsa@link75.org

 

Jody Surace, FLS

7303

suracej@link75.org

 

Abigail Hight, Speech & Language

7755

highta@link75.org

 

Sarah McLaughlin, Speech & Language

7305

mclaughlins@link75.org

 

Marjorie Wise, 6th BILD

7332

wisem@link75.org

 

Sam Bernier, 7th BILD

7832

berniers@link75.org

 

Sandra White, 8th BILD

7830

whitesa@link75.org

 

Jessica Bennett, Resource Teacher

7851

bennettj@link75.org

 

Theresa Davis, Resource Teacher

7730

davist@link75.org

 

Catherine Schofield, Resource Teacher

7330

schofieldc@link75.org

 

Suyapa Yost, Resource Teacher

7733

yosts@link75.org

 

Rose Angell-APE Teacher

7141 
angellr@link75.org  
Mary "Tally" Brown-ESP paraprofessional

 
 
Elaine Buck-Paraprofessional
  
 
 
Tina Searles-RTI Paraprofessional
  

 
 
Kerry Champagne-Center Paraprofessional
  
 
 
Marietta Giroux-ESP Paraprofessional
  
 
 
Phil Ingle-Functional Life Skills Paraprofessional
     
Kathleen Leopold-ESP Paraprofessional

 
   
Kristen Lolatte-6 Paraprofessional 
  
 
   
Jamie Mauro-BEST Paraprofessional

 
   
Elizabeth McGrath-Center Paraprofessional


   
Huey Sheffler-Sheepscot Paraprofessional 
  
 
   
Allie Higgins-ESP Paraprofessional 
  
 
   
Karen Thibodeau-8 BILD Paraprofessional 
  
 
   
Cindy Turcotte-6 BILD paraprofessional 
  
 
   
Michelle Phinney-FLS paraprofessional
  
 
   
Stephanie Varberakis-FLS paraprofessional 
  
 
   
Amanda Whelan-Center paraprofessional

 
   
Melissa Whittaker-Center paraprofessional 
  
 
   
Ashley Moody-Occupational Therapist
  
7305 
   

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.